Administration


FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Dr. Shane Hopper Principal 417-625-5230 ext 3002 shanehopper@joplinschools.org
Teresa Veith Secretary 417-625-5230 ext 3002 teresaveith@joplinschools.org
Cheryl Warstler Secretary - Finance 417-625-5230 ext 3003 cherylwarstler@joplinschools.org
Greg Boyd Assistant Principal - Juniors 417-625-5230 ext 3018 gregboyd@joplinschools.org
Kirk Harryman  Assistant Principal - Sophomores 417-625-5230 ext 3018  kirkharryman@joplinschools.org 
Colleen Bontrager Secretary 417-625-5239 ext 3018 colleenbontrager@joplinschools.org
Josh Flora Assistant Principal - Seniors
417-625-5230 ext 3027
Joshuaflora@joplinschools.org
Kaci
Dorton
Assistant Principal - Freshmen 417-625-5230 ext 3027 kacidorton@joplinschools.org
Tracie Buck Secretary 417-625-5230 ext 3027 traciebuck@joplinschools.org
Dave  Rockers Director - FTC 417-625-5260 ext 3208  daverockers@joplinschools.org
Marian Gibby Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3201  mariangibby@joplinschools.org
Steve Reed Assistant Director - FTC 417-625-5260 ext 3202 stevereed@joplinschools.org
Meridith Johnson Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3200 meridithjohnson@joplinschools.org


FTC Student Services 417-625-5260 ext 3203 @joplinschools.org
Kerry Cravens Attendance Secretary 417-625-5230 ext 3039 kerrycravens@joplinschools.org
Susan  Horner Secretary 417-625-5230 ext 3070  susanhorner@joplinschools.org
Shiree Dodson Receptionists - JHS 417-625-5230 ext 3000 shireedodson@joplinschools.org
Jason Barchak SRO 417-625-5230 ext 3032 jasonbarchak@joplinschools.org
Jim Hounschell Director of Safety & Security 417-625-5230 ext 3008 jimhounschell@joplinschools.org
Bryan Thompson Attendance Officer 417-625-5230 ext 3042 bryanthompson@joplinschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.