Other Support Staff

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Justin Lawson Building Engineer 417-625-5230 ext. 3021 justinlawson@joplinschools.org
Matt Foglesong  Custodial Night Lead               417-625-5230 ext. 3021 jamesfoglesong@joplinschools.org
Brenda Frost Cafeteria Manager 417-625-5230 ext. 3020 brendafrost@joplinschools.org
Joan Martin Nurse 417-625-5230 ext. 3026 joanmartin@joplinschools.org
Holly Toney Nurse 417-625-5230 ext. 3013 hollytoney@joplinschools.org
Adam Bell Technology Specialist 417-625-5230 ext 3016 adambell@joplinschools.org
Aaron Brown Technology Specialist 417-625-5230 ext 3016                   aaronbrown@joplinschools.org
Rick Freeborn Technology Specialist 417-625-5230 ext. 3016 rickfreeborn@joplinschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.