Other Support Staff

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Justin Lawson Building Engineer 417-625-5230 ext. 3021 justinlawson@joplinschools.org


Custodial Night Lead       417-625-5230 ext. 3021
Crystal Masters Cafeteria Manager 417-625-5230 ext. 3020 crystalmasters@joplinschools.org
Sydney Stever Nurse 417-625-5230 ext. 3013 sydneystever@joplinschools.org
Amanda Marney Nurse 417-625-5230 ext. 3026 amandamarney@joplinschools.org
Matt Foglesong Technology Specialist 417-625-5230 ext 3016 jamesfoglesong@joplinschools.org
Aaron Brown Technology Specialist 417-625-5230 ext 3016                   aaronbrown@joplinschools.org
Rick Freeborn Technology Specialist 417-625-5230 ext. 3016 rickfreeborn@joplinschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.