Social Studies Department

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPT. LEADERSHIP  EMAIL
Kristen Bagby
kristenbagby@joplinschools.org
Dustin Dixon
dustindixon@joplinschools.org
Michael Gandy   michaelgandy@joplinschools.org
Noah Hembry   noahhembry@joplinschools.org
Jeanette Hulette    jeanettehulette@joplinschools.org
Will Keczkemethy 
williamkeczkemethy@joplinschools.org  
Mark LaTurner
marklaturner@joplinschools.org
Drew Long
drewlong@joplinschools.org
Brenden Schneider   brendenschneider@joplinschools.org
Andrew Seavy   andrewseavy@joplinschools.org
Amanda Trevino   amandatrevino@joplinschools.org
Sean Woods
seanwoods@joplinschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.