English Department

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPT. LEADERSHIP  EMAIL
Kasondra   Boone    kasondraboone@joplinschools.org
Bailey  Brown   baileybrown@joplinschools.org
Jade Callaway   jadecallaway@joplinschools.org
Amber Cooney
ambergilmer@joplinschools.org
Brendan Cooney
brendancooney@joplinschools.org  
Shelly Dunn shellydunn@joplinschools.org
Courtney  Escoto
courtneyescoto@joplinschools.org
Karen Fitzsimmons karenfitzsimmons@joplinshools.org
Josh Franklin   joshfranklin@joplinschools.org
Shelly Greninger   shellygreninger@joplinschools.org
Stephen Lynch
stephenlynch@joplinschools.org
Alex Pace   alexpace@joplinschools.org
Susan Primm Dept. Chair
susanprimm@joplinschools.org
Shela Ward   shelaward@joplinschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.